aboutus

نبذة عن الشركة

SINOالحفرة الاساسية مجموعة هي شركة صينية رائدة متخصصة في معدات حفر التنقيب عن المعادن في الأعمال التجارية منذ عام 2008. من خلال التعاون الوثيق مع العملاء والشركاء التجاريين ، تقوم Sinocoredrill بعمل ابتكار مستمر لتحقيق هدفها المتمثل في الإنتاجية الفائقة. بأسعار تنافسية ، نجحنا في تقليل تكلفة الحفر لكل عميل لدينا لكل متر.لدينا تصاميم غزيرة مع درجة جودة السلسلة وصراحة ، سعرنا تنافسي للغاية لأننا مصنع.

     

لقد حصلنا على شهادة نظام الجودة GB / T19001-2008 / IS9001: 2008.فازت شركتنا أيضًا بجوائز الشرف مثل منتج Jiangsu عالي الجودة و Jiangsu Contract Compliance و Credit: Company.بصفتنا المتخصص الصيني في تصنيع وتوريد أدوات الاستكشاف الجيولوجي ، تم تأسيس شركتنا بالعمل الجاد لموظفينا لسنوات عديدة.لقد تطورت شركتنا لتصبح شركة تصنيع محترفة لمعدات وأدوات الحفر ، مثل قضيب الحفر HDD (بدون حفر) ، وقضيب وأدوات حفر سلكية ، ومختلف لقمة الماس المشبعة بالسطح ، وقذيفة التوسيع بالإنتاج الأوتوماتيكي خط.

 

تعمل شركتنا بشكل أساسي في إنتاج أدوات حفر البرميل الأساسية بخط سلكي B / N / H / P WL ، وقضيب الحفر ، وتجميع التجاوز ، ومثقاب الماس الأساسي ، وقذيفة التوسيع ، وحفارة الحفر الأساسية الهيدروليكية الكاملة ومضخة الطين للعملاء في المنزل على حد سواء وفي الخارج.

 

مع خبرة سنوات عديدة في الإنتاج والبيع بالإضافة إلى القدرة التقنية القوية ، قدمت شركتنا العلامة التجارية عالية الجودة لـ SINOCOREDRILL بإخلاص ، بما في ذلك مخرطة CNC المتقدمة ، ومركز التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي ، وجهاز تثقيب الماس والتلبيد CNC.من خلال شبكة تسويق تغطي الصين ، أعطت شركتنا أولوية قصوى للجودة واستهدفت أيضًا السوق.

 

من خلال التمسك بمفهوم الجودة والخدمة كونها الأسمى ، أنشأت شركتنا صورة إيجابية للشركة وفازت بإشادة واسعة من عملائنا.من أجل تقديم منتجات وخدمات أفضل وكذلك تلبية متطلبات السوق المتزايدة بأقل تكلفة ، بذلت شركتنا جهودًا كبيرة لتطوير منتج جديد وابتكار التكنولوجيا.لقد رحبنا بصدق أيضًا بالعملاء القدامى والأخبار للانضمام إلينا.

 

المقرات الخارجية ( سنغافورة)

ملك صن ستيت بي تي إي.المحدودة.

إضافة: 65 شارع تشوليا رقم 38-26 OCBC CENTER SINGAPORE (049513)

 


 

 


 

 

Sinocoredrill Group Co.,Ltd

 

Sinocoredrill Group Co.,Ltd

Sinocoredrill Group Co.,Ltd

Sinocoredrill Group Co.,Ltd

Sinocoredrill Group Co.,Ltd

 

Sinocoredrill Group Co.,Ltd

 

Sinocoredrill Group Co.,Ltd

Sinocoredrill Group Co.,Ltd

Sinocoredrill Group Co.,Ltd

تاريخ

معلومات عنا :

▲ سينوكوردريل هي واحدة من الشركات المصنعة المهنية في الصين التي هي المتخصصة في استكشاف الأساسية أدوات الحفر، بت، قضبان وحفارات.

▲ من خلال المنتجات والخدمات المبتكرة، جلبت سينوكوردريل لعملائها الحلول المتقدمة المستدامة التي يمكن أن تحسن إنتاجيتهم. ومن خلال التعاون الوثيق مع العملاء والشركاء التجاريين، سينوكوردريل تبذل الابتكار المستمر لتحقيق هدفها من الإنتاجية العالية.

▲ سينوكوردريل، التي تأسست في 2008، يقع في وشى، جيانغسو.

خدمة

الضمان والخدمة

نحن دائمًا قلقون بشأن عملائها ونقدم لهم الضمان وخدمة الدعم.

يضمن المصنع ضمان المعدات للتجمعات الرئيسية والوحدات الفعالة لمدة 12 شهرًا. يتم تزويد العملاء بجميع قطع الغيار والأدوات والمرافق الإضافية اللازمة.

يمتلك الوكلاء المعتمدون مراكز خدمة لتنفيذ التزامات ضمان المنتج وخدمة ما بعد البيع وإصلاح المعدات. كما يتم تزويد موظفي العملاء بتعليمات الشركة النظرية والعملية والمشاورات بشأن جميع الأمور المتعلقة بتنفيذ العمل والمعدات.

نحن ملتزمون بإجراء البحوث التكنولوجية المتقدمة ، وتزويد العملاء بمنتجات ذات جودة عالية وخدمة مرضية.


يتمتع كل من فنيي ومجموعاتنا بخبرة تزيد عن عشر سنوات في تطوير منتجات الاستكشاف والبحث عنها وإنتاجها. نظرًا للأداء الممتاز لمنتجاتنا والأسعار التنافسية للغاية ، نجحنا في تقليل تكلفة الحفر لكل عميل لكل متر.

 

نحن ندعوك لزيارة موقعنا على الانترنت للتعاون ومعرفة المزيد عن منتجاتنا وخدماتنا. نرحب باستفساراتك ونعدك بأننا سنرد على رسائلك الإلكترونية على الفور.

لدينا فريق

المخطط التنظيمي لشركة Sinocoredrill Group Co.، Limited

 

 

 

Sinocoredrill Group Co.,Ltd

 

معرض المعرض

 

Sinocoredrill Group Co.,Ltd

 

 

 

 

ابق على تواصل معنا
اتصل شخص : Mr. Yuan Qi
الهاتف : : +86-13912498528
الفاكس : 86-510-82752846
الأحرف المتبقية(20/3000)

aboutus

Company Profile

SINOCOREDRILL GROUP has been a leading Chinese manufacturer specializing in mineral exploration drilling equipments in business to since 2008.Through the close cooperation with customers and business partners, Sinocoredrill is making continuous innovation for achieving its goal of superior productivity.Owing to our products' excellent performance and very competitive pricing, we successfully minimized our every customer's drilling cost per meter. we have profuse designs with series quality grade and expressly , our price is very competitive cause we're manufactory .

     

We has passed the quality system certification of GB/T19001-2008/IS9001:2008. Our company has also won the honors such as Jiangsu High-quality Product and Jiangsu Contract Compliance and Creditworthy Company. As the Chinese Specialist Of Geological Exploration Tools Manufactory And Supplier, our company is founded with the hard work of our employees for many years. Our company has developed into a professional manufacturer of drilling equipment and tools, such as HDD (No-dig) drill rod , , Wireline drilling rod and tools , various of diamond impregnated and surface-set core bit , reaming shell with the the automatic production line. 

 

Our company is mainly engaged in the production of B /N /H /P WL wireline core barrel drilling tools, drill rod , overshot assembly , diamond core bit ,reaming shell , full- hydraulic core drilling rig and mud pump for clients both at home and abroad.

 

With many years’ experience in the production and sale as well as strong technical ability, our company has offered the high-quality brand of SINOCOREDRILL  wholeheartedly, including the advanced CNC lathe, CNC machining center and CNC sintering diamond bit and reamer device. With a marketing network covering China, our company has given top priority to the quality and also targeted at the market.

 

By clinging to the concept of the quality and service being supreme, our company has set up a positive company image and won the wide acclaim from our clients. In order to offer better products and services as well as satisfy the growing requirement of the market at the lowest cost, our company has made great efforts to develop new product and innovate the technology. We have also sincerely welcomed those old and news clients to join us.  

 

Overseas Headquarters ( Singapore )

KING SUN ESTATE PTE. LTD.

ADD: 65 CHULIA STREET #38-26 OCBC CENTRE SINGAPORE(049513)

 

Sinocoredrill Group Co.,Ltd

 

 

Sinocoredrill Group Co.,Ltd


 

 

Sinocoredrill Group Co.,Ltd

 

Sinocoredrill Group Co.,Ltd

Sinocoredrill Group Co.,Ltd

Sinocoredrill Group Co.,Ltd

Sinocoredrill Group Co.,Ltd

 

Sinocoredrill Group Co.,Ltd

 

Sinocoredrill Group Co.,Ltd

Sinocoredrill Group Co.,Ltd

Sinocoredrill Group Co.,Ltd

History

ABOUT  US  :

 

▲ Sinocoredrill is one of the professional  manufacturers in China which are specialized in core exploration drilling tools, bits, rods and rigs.

▲ Through innovative products and service, Sinocoredrill has brought its customers the sustainable developed solutions that can improve their productivity. And through the close cooperation with customers and business partners, Sinocoredrill is making continuous innovation for achieving its goal of superior productivity.

▲ Sinocoredrill, which was founded in 2008, is located in Wuxi, Jiangsu. 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Service

Warranty and Service

 

 

We always concerned about its clients and provides them with warranty and service support.

 

The factory ensures equipment warranty for the major assemblies and units efficient for 12 months. The clients are supplied with all needed spare parts, tooling and auxiliary facilities.

The authorized dealers possess service centers to execute product warranty liabilities, after-sales service and equipment repair. The clients’ staff is also provided with theoretical and practical company instructions and consultations on all matters concerning execution of work and equipment operation.

 

 

We are committed to carrying out advanced technological research, and providing customers with products of outstanding quality and satisfactory service.


Our Technician and manager groups are all with more than ten years’ experience on Developing, researching and producing exploration products. Owing to our products' excellent performance and very competitive pricing, we successfully minimized our every customer's drilling cost per meter.

 

We invite you to visit our website to cooperate and learn more about our products and services. We welcome your enquiries and promise we'll answer your emails promptly.

 

 

Sinocoredrill Group Co.,Ltd

 

 

Sinocoredrill Group Co.,LtdSinocoredrill Group Co.,Ltd

 

Sinocoredrill Group Co.,LtdSinocoredrill Group Co.,Ltd

 

 

 

 

Our Team

Organization Chart of Sinocoredrill Group Co., Limited

 

 

 

Sinocoredrill Group Co.,Ltd

 

EXHIBITION SHOW 

 

Sinocoredrill Group Co.,Ltd

 

 

 

 

Get in touch with us
Contact Person : Mr. Yuan Qi
Tel : +86-13912498528
Fax : 86-510-82752846
Characters Remaining(20/3000)