منزل

Sinocoredrill Group Co.,Ltd

شركة قطاع جانبيّ

سينو كوريدريل

تعتبر SINOCOREDRILL GROUP شركة صينية رائدة متخصصة في معدات التنقيب عن المعادن في الأعمال التجارية منذ عام 2008. من خلال التعاون الوثيق مع العملاء وشركاء الأعمال ، تقوم سينوكوريديريل بعمل ابتكار مستمر لتحقيق هدفها المتمثل في الإنتاجية المتفوقة. بفضل الأداء المتميز لمنتجاتنا. وبأسعار تنافسية للغاية ، قللنا بنجاح من تكلفة الحفر لكل عميل لكل متر.

     

لقد حصلنا على شهادة نظام الجودة GB / T19001-2008 / IS9001: 2008. وقد فازت شركتنا أيضًا بالجوائز مثل جيانغسو للمنتجات عالية الجودة و Jiangsu Contract Compliance and Creditworthy Company. بصفتنا الأخصائي الصيني في تصنيع وتوريد أدوات الاستكشاف الجيولوجي ، تأسست شركتنا مع العمل الشاق لموظفينا لسنوات عديدة. لقد تطورت شركتنا إلى شركة تصنيع محترفة لمعدات وأدوات الحفر ، مثل قضيب الحفر HDD (بدون حفر) ، وقضيب الحفر وأدوات Wireline ، ومجموعة متنوعة من لقمة الحفر الأساسية المغطاة بالماس والمسطحة ، والقشرة المثقبة مع الإنتاج التلقائي خط.

تعمل شركتنا بشكل رئيسي في إنتاج أدوات الحفر الأساسية ذات الأسطوانة B / N / H / P WL ، وقضيب الحفر ، ومجموعة التجميع ، وقضعة الماس الماسية ، وقذيفة التوسيع ، وآلة الحفر الأساسية الهيدروليكية بالكامل ، ومضخة الطين للعملاء في المنزل وفي الخارج.

مع خبرة سنوات عديدة في الإنتاج والبيع بالإضافة إلى القدرة التقنية القوية ، قدمت شركتنا علامة تجارية عالية الجودة من   SINOCOREDRILL   بكل إخلاص ، بما في ذلك مخرطة CNC المتطورة ، ومركز التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي ، وجهاز الماس بتلبيد الماس وجهاز المثقاب. من خلال شبكة تسويق تغطي الصين ، أولت شركتنا الأولوية القصوى للجودة واستهدفت أيضًا السوق.

من خلال التمسك بمفهوم الجودة والخدمة كونها العليا ، أنشأت الشركة صورة إيجابية للشركة وفاز بإشادة واسعة من عملائنا. من أجل تقديم منتجات وخدمات أفضل وكذلك تلبية المتطلبات المتزايدة للسوق بأقل تكلفة ، بذلت شركتنا جهودًا كبيرة لتطوير منتج جديد وابتكار التكنولوجيا. لقد رحبنا أيضًا بإخلاص هؤلاء العملاء القدامى والأخبار للانضمام إلينا.

مقر خارجي ( سنغافورة)

الملك صن العقارية بي تي. LTD.

إضافة: 65 شارع رقم 38-26 مركز OCBC سنغافورة (049513)

عرض المزيد عنا
شركتنا

معلومات عنا :

▲ سينوكوردريل هي واحدة من الشركات المصنعة المهنية في الصين التي هي المتخصصة في استكشاف الأساسية أدوات الحفر، بت، قضبان وحفارات.

▲ من خلال المنتجات والخدمات المبتكرة، جلبت سينوكوردريل لعملائها الحلول المتقدمة المستدامة التي يمكن أن تحسن إنتاجيتهم. ومن خلال التعاون الوثيق مع العملاء والشركاء التجاريين، سينوكوردريل تبذل الابتكار المستمر لتحقيق هدفها من الإنتاجية العالية.

▲ سينوكوردريل، التي تأسست في 2008، يقع في وشى، جيانغسو.

Sinocoredrill Group Co.,Ltd Sinocoredrill Group Co.,Ltd Sinocoredrill Group Co.,Ltd Sinocoredrill Group Co.,Ltd Sinocoredrill Group Co.,Ltd Sinocoredrill Group Co.,Ltd Sinocoredrill Group Co.,Ltd
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
تفاصيل الشركة

السوق الرئيسي

أمريكا الجنوبية

شرق أوروبا

جنوب شرق آسيا

الشرق الأوسط

في جميع أنحاء العالم

نوع الأعمال

الشركة المصنعة

المصدر

البائع

العلامات التجارية : سينوكوريدريل

عدد الموظفين : 80~100

سنة التأسيس : 2008

تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 60% - 70%

شهادات

لقد مرت منتجاتنا على العديد من الشهادات.

نوعية جيدة الأفقي الاتجاه الحفارات للمبيعات نوعية جيدة الأفقي الاتجاه الحفارات للمبيعات نوعية جيدة الأفقي الاتجاه الحفارات للمبيعات نوعية جيدة الأفقي الاتجاه الحفارات للمبيعات

Home

Sinocoredrill Group Co.,Ltd

Company Profile

SINOCOREDRILL

 

 

SINOCOREDRILL GROUP has been a leading Chinese manufacturer specializing in mineral exploration drilling equipments in business to since 2008.Through the close cooperation with customers and business partners, Sinocoredrill is making continuous innovation for achieving its goal of superior productivity.Owing to our products' excellent performance and very competitive pricing, we successfully minimized our every customer's drilling cost per meter.

     

We has passed the quality system certification of GB/T19001-2008/IS9001:2008. Our company has also won the honors such as Jiangsu High-quality Product and Jiangsu Contract Compliance and Creditworthy Company. As the Chinese Specialist Of Geological Exploration Tools Manufactory And Supplier, our company is founded with the hard work of our employees for many years. Our company has developed into a professional manufacturer of drilling equipment and tools, such as HDD (No-dig) drill rod , , Wireline drilling rod and tools , various of diamond impregnated and surface-set core bit , reaming shell with the the automatic production line. 

 

Our company is mainly engaged in the production of B /N /H /P WL wireline core barrel drilling tools, drill rod , overshot assembly , diamond core bit ,reaming shell , full- hydraulic core drilling rig and mud pump for clients both at home and abroad.

 

With many years’ experience in the production and sale as well as strong technical ability, our company has offered the high-quality brand of SINOCOREDRILL  wholeheartedly, including the advanced CNC lathe, CNC machining center and CNC sintering diamond bit and reamer device. With a marketing network covering China, our company has given top priority to the quality and also targeted at the market.

 

By clinging to the concept of the quality and service being supreme, our company has set up a positive company image and won the wide acclaim from our clients. In order to offer better products and services as well as satisfy the growing requirement of the market at the lowest cost, our company has made great efforts to develop new product and innovate the technology. We have also sincerely welcomed those old and news clients to join us.  

 

 

 

 

View More About Us
our company

ABOUT  US  :

 

▲ Sinocoredrill is one of the professional  manufacturers in China which are specialized in core exploration drilling tools, bits, rods and rigs.

▲ Through innovative products and service, Sinocoredrill has brought its customers the sustainable developed solutions that can improve their productivity. And through the close cooperation with customers and business partners, Sinocoredrill is making continuous innovation for achieving its goal of superior productivity.

▲ Sinocoredrill, which was founded in 2008, is located in Wuxi, Jiangsu. 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sinocoredrill Group Co.,Ltd Sinocoredrill Group Co.,Ltd Sinocoredrill Group Co.,Ltd Sinocoredrill Group Co.,Ltd Sinocoredrill Group Co.,Ltd Sinocoredrill Group Co.,Ltd Sinocoredrill Group Co.,Ltd
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Company Details

Main Market

Southeast Asia

Middle East

Business Type

Manufacturer

Exporter

Seller

Brands : Sinocoredrill

No. of Employees : 80~100

Year Established : 2008

Export p.c : 50% - 60%

Certificates

Our Products Have Passed Many Certificates.

Good quality Horizontal Directional Drilling Rigs for sales Good quality Horizontal Directional Drilling Rigs for sales Good quality Horizontal Directional Drilling Rigs for sales